Draft

 

(1)

Setiap orang tentu menginginkan keberhasilan dalam hidupnya dan setiap orang tua dapat dipastikan menginginkan anak-anaknya menjadi orang-orang sukses. Namun ukuran keberhasilan antara satu orang dengan yang lainnya mungkin saja berbeda. Hal ini dipengaruhi antara lain oleh dimana seseorang lahir dan dibesarkan. Ukuran keberhasilan bagi seseorang yang lahir dan dibesarkan di lingkungan masyarakat  petani mungkin berbeda dengan mereka yang lahir dan dibesarkan di lingkungan masyarakat pegawai, pebisnis atau nelayan.

Banyak orang yang menjadikan harta sebagai ukuran keberhasilan seseorang. Kalau memang demikian mengapa di negara-negara maju yang makmur secara ekonomi ti gkat kematian akibat bunuh diri sangat tinggi? Ternyata keberhasilan mereka hanyalah keberhasilan semu; keberhasilan yang menyebabkan jiwa mereka menjadi resah, gelisah dan merana.

 

 

(2)

Been away for a few days…the cats have been missing me😊…this is Lily.

Love protects us…love of people and even animals protects us as it forms a shield of protective energy around us.
When we give love we not only protect others as well as give them energy to grow but we build up our own energy levels; we heal others and ourselves.

But anyone can love those who love us…
the test of love is when we can love those who are indifferent to us or even hate us and our enemies.

Every day is a new day…forget the sorrows, conflicts of yesterday and love again; live in the Now, the present moment.

Ever since my grief for Ayesha, my beloved daughter who passed away, has disappeared and my pain has gone, I feel energised. Grief, disappointment, hate, envy and all the negative emotions are a massive drain on our energy.

My love is for all…spiritual, divine love…
Some people talk of Oneness and yet I can’t see an attitude of oneness and love in their approach to life and interaction with others.

Let us not just talk of Oneness but LIVE in Oneness, peace, harmony and understanding.
We cannot truly love if we cannot achieve this.
People claim to be enlightened and yet they attack others and are highly critical of others who do not agree with their own views.

Let me be clear…any path devoid of love is misguided.
My love is for all…divine, spiritual love.
It’s independent of others attitude towards me.
Though a little love back is always nice! 😊

I LOVE YOU ❤❤❤

P.S. Being away I have been busy and missed some posts and comments. Will catch up in due course. Forgive me.

Idris Al Mujaddid

 

(3)

I love you my dearest brother Wong Wenghon❤❤❤.
I recognise your spirit my friend…
Our essence is One…We are in union at soul Level.

It’s not words that count…
there are many spouting “beautiful words” of “knowledge”…
It’s the underlying energy currents…
from our essence, our soul…
That’s what impacts people…

 

(4)

If I ever post a song there is a deep spiritual message beneath the words. They all relate to God and our relationship with Him. Some lines are from us to Him and others from Him to us in the same song.

Listen to these beautiful lyrics…
Give it your ALL…

Woman in Love

Life is a moment in space
When the dream is gone
It’s a lonelier place
I kiss the morning goodbye
But down inside you know
We never know why
The road is narrow and long
When eyes meet eyes
And the feeling is strong
I turn away from the wall
I stumble and fall
But I give you it all

I am a woman in love
And I do anything
To get you into my world
And hold you within
It’s a right I defend
Over and over again
What do I do?

With you eternally mine
In love there is
No measure of time
We planned it all at the start
That you and I
Live in each other’s hearts
We may be oceans away
You feel my love
I hear what you say
No truth is ever a lie
I stumble and fall
But I give you it all

I am a woman in love
And I do anything
To get you into my world
And hold you within
It’s a right I defend
Over and over again
What do I do?

I am a woman in love
And I’m talking to you
You know, I know, how it feels?
What a woman can do
It’s a right
I defend over and over again

I am a woman in love
And I do anything
To get you into my world
And hold you within
It’s a right I defend
Over and over again

 

(4)

Put off your all masks away for once
And put ego judgment about yourself to rest
Look inside, deep in the heart
Do you see a burning candle within ?
The candle of soul with the flame of Being – I am that flame
You are that too

Only love can tell you “We belong to the same flame”
By shattering all separation walls
By giving you the taste of one essential source
Same Creation, same existence
Manifestation is nothing dear soul
Only a celebration of oneness .

~ HU ~

“The heart is a burning candle lit by the Beloved ,
a cleft of separation stitched together by Beloved .
O you who are unaware of inner burning :
Love must be arrive ; it cannot be taught .”

~ rumi ~

“Everything starts with love, remember: Love is the ultimate law. Then prayer, mercy, grace, follow of their own accord.”
~
“Without love a man stands alone, separated from the core of existence. Without love everyone is a lone entity, lacking any connection with others of his kind. Today, man finds himself totally alone. We are all shut off from each other, trapped within ourselves. This is like being in the grave. Even though he is alive, man is a corpse.

“Do you see the truth in what I am saying? Are you alive? Do you feel the flow of love in your veins? If you do not feel that flow, if the throbbing of love in your heart has ceased, then you should understand well that you are not really alive at all.

~Osho ~

Leave a Reply

